top of page

FOX TARGET PLAYING CARDS // REVIEW

WHERE TO BUY :

AVAILABLE AT YOUR FAVOURITE MURPHY'S MAGIC DEALER.

REVIEW:

- The design of these cards are so simple and elegant that they just look really nice in the hands. I'm actually happy that the back design wasn't complicated at all as I really love the minimalistic look of the cards.

- The box is also amazingly (is that a word) designed. I just love the colour and also texture to it. It has a kind of cardboard-y recycled card texture to it which fits in really well into the theme of the cards ( which is nature).

- The face designs are also really different and unique and interesting! Again I really like the face designs because they are so different to normal cards. One little con though, is that the hearts and the diamonds look too similar so if you are going to be performing magic with these (which I don't recommend anyways) a very small amount of spectators may get confused between the hearts and diamonds.

All in all I absolutely love these cards and they came out better than I was expecting them to be! Well done to Murphy's Magic on this release!

RATING :

8.5/10

Be sure to subscribe to these reviews!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page